Your Love: GW’s 2012 CD Project

Generation Worship is excited to announce their new CD project, Your Love!

(not final album artwork)

Tracklist (subject to change):

  1. Like a Lion
  2. I Am Free
  3. Your Love Never Fails
  4. You’ll Come
  5. Mighty to Save/The Stand
  6. Rooftops
  7. You Won’t Relent
  8. Like an Avalanche
  9. Wonder of Your Love
  10. How He Loves
  11. With Everything/Jesus Paid it All
  12. Grace


Your Love is a collection of live recordings from our worship team and includes well-known worship music as well as an original single, “Grace.” Our goal with this album is to minister to God’s people both in our immediate community and in the world, and to reach new people for His kingdom. Our worship team seeks to reach all generations through our musical style, so the album will feature both old and new worship songs.

The album is projected for a fall 2012 release in both physical and digital formats, and will soon be available to pre-order. Check back to this page for updates.


Leave a Reply